Google
 

View Full Version : Who's Site Is This?


bahamianpride
05-06-07, - 12:56 PM
http://dutty.net/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=11160

dis-me-na
05-06-07, - 02:26 PM
y u wanna no?

bahamianpride
05-06-07, - 02:32 PM
y u wanna no?

i just saw it for the first time..
i'm gonna sign up to see what its like and about...
so far it seems cool...
would like to know more about it...
is it a bahamian site...who's using it....
like i said so far it looks pretty cool...

garnelleo
05-06-07, - 02:58 PM
http://dutty.net/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=11160

From what I know, formerly Bahama teens, now Dutty.net.

nationbuilder
05-06-07, - 03:46 PM
y u wanna no?

lol

Exrated
05-06-07, - 04:01 PM
http://dutty.net/phpbb/viewtopic.php?t=11160


he isn't a member of this site...

but its 100% bahamian owned, operated and hosted

fasttract
05-06-07, - 04:02 PM
From what I know, formerly Bahama teens, now Dutty.net.


the owner or moderator need to remove this adult sex pic from of this site and do it now,come on man why would some one do this.

Joe Baboon
05-06-07, - 06:36 PM
he isn't a member of this site...
but its 100% bahamian owned, operated and hosted

Not really, it is hosted in Chicago.

duttysaint
01-14-08, - 10:40 PM
Vanguard-Hosting.com (http://vanguard-hosting.com) is my hosting business I use to own dutty.net which will be back online late spring. I deal with alot of foreign clients. Its registered in florida but I live in nassau. I dont deal with much bahamian clients had to many bad expierences but if anyone is interested in web hosting or getting their website online I would give a big discount to the users on this forum.

I am a top rated web host now. about 600 clients now worldwide.